Skip to Main Content

Gilroy Gardens

Skip to Next Section

Premium Bring-A-Friend-Free

When
March 22 - August 9 (Fri)
Premium Member Benefit
View More

Green Discovery Days

When
March 29 - April 19 (Fri) 11:00 AM
View More

Natural Science Days

When
April 26 - May 31 (Fri) 9:00 AM
View More

Water Oasis Opens for the Season

When
May 3 (Fri) 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View More

Camp & Movie Nights

When
May 25 (Sat)
June 15 (Sat)
July 6 (Sat)
July 27 (Sat)
August 31 (Sat)
View More

Salute to Military Heroes

When
May 25 - May 27 (Mon, Sat, Sun)
July 4 - July 7 (Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
November 9 - November 11 (Mon, Sat, Sun)
View More
  • 1